2014 Spring Term


Monday 6 January
Staff Training Day

Tuesday 7 January
School Opens

Friday 21 February
School Closes for Half Term


Monday 3 March
School Opens

Friday 21 March
Staff Training Day

Friday 11 April
School Closes for Easter Holidays


2014 Summer Term


Monday 28 April
School Opens

Monday 5 May
School Closed – Bank Holiday

Friday 23 May
School Closes for Spring Bank Holiday


Monday 2 June
School Opens

Friday 18 July
School Closes – Early closure 12.35pm finish for Summer Holidays